My Custom Functions - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Custom code saved successfully.
zh_TW: 自訂功能已成功更新

en: Sorry, but your code causes a "Fatal error", so it is not applied!
zh_TW: 抱歉！您的程式碼造成了「嚴重錯誤」，所以並沒有套用它！

en: Please, check the code and try again.
zh_TW: 請重新檢查程式碼再試一次

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Thanks for your support!
zh_TW: 謝謝您的贊助！

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: My Custom Functions
zh_TW: 我的自訂功能
